info@incanursing.ie

Committee

Committee members share responsibilities of planning, organising and managing INCA’s scientific meetings, autumn evening meetings and travel to International conferences with the aim of bringing back information to our colleagues in the Irish Cardiovascular Nursing sector.

We meet 3-4 times per year and produce Newletters twice per year. Each INCA member has the opportunity to become a committee member and this job is not only rewarding personally, it helps to enhance your professional development in the cardiovascular area.

President Avril Lowry president@incanursing.ie
Vice President Bernie Hannon secretary@incanursing.ie
Treasurer Norma Caples

Sinead Teehan

normacaples@eircom.net

steehan @stjames.ie

 

Scientific Secretary

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Loreena Hill

Maria Hayes

 

 

Margaret Tuohy

Nessa Gillen

Scientificsecretary@inca.ie

 

 

 

secretary@incanursing.ie

Committee

 

 

Geraldine Lynch lynchge@blackrock-clinic.com
Gabrielle McKee gmckee@tcd.ie
Nessa Gillen nessa.gillen@galwayclinic.com
Maria Hayes Maria.Hayes@blackrock-clinic.com
Margaret Tuohy margaret.tuohy@hse.ie
Loreena Hill

Edel Cronnin

Emer Lodge

loreena.hill@googlemail.com

cronninedel@yahoo.co.uk

lodgee@tcd.ie ( Ex officiate)

Newsletter Editor Gillian Berry gillian_fahy@yahoo.ie