Committee members share responsibilities of planning, organising and managing INCA’s scientific meetings and travel to International conferences with the aim of bringing back information to our colleagues in the Irish Cardiovascular Nursing sector.

We meet 3-4 times per year.  Each INCA member has the opportunity to become a committee member and this job is not only rewarding personally, it helps to enhance your professional development in the cardiovascular area.

President Norma Caples
Vice President Maria Hayes
Treasurer Shirley Ingram
Edel Cronin
Scientific Secretary Sinead Teehan
Secretary Margaret Tuohy



Ciara Rice
Mary Shine
Gemma Caughers
Mary Mooney
Mairead Lehane
Kate McMahon
Niamh Flynn
Ex Officiate Loreena Hill